• BRILLIANT ILLUMINATION AND CRYSTAL CLEAR RESOLUTION

• TRUE COLOUR REFLECTION AND REGULAR FOCUS ON THE WHOLE IMAGE

• OPTIMAL DEPTH OF FIELD

• STORZ- OLYMPUS- TEKNO / WOLF / ACMI ADAPTERS INCLUDED

• AUTOCLAVABLE; INCL.1 SEALING CAB AND 2 CLEANING BRUSHES

• MADE IN GERMANY

• CE, FDA
• BRILLIANT ILLUMINATION AND CRYSTAL CLEAR RESOLUTION

• TRUE COLOUR REFLECTION AND REGULAR FOCUS ON THE WHOLE IMAGE

• OPTIMAL DEPTH OF FIELD

• STORZ- OLYMPUS- TEKNO / WOLF / ACMI ADAPTERS INCLUDED

• AUTOCLAVABLE; INCL.1 SEALING CAB AND 2 CLEANING BRUSHES

• MADE IN GERMANY

• CE, FDA
Ceramic coatingTest

Webinar PELD, June 27, 12pm (CET) by Dr. Gun Choi

An exceptional webinar will take place Saturday June 27 at 12pm (CET), live broadcasted from Korea. It will be moderated by Dr. Gun Choi and a Faculty with wellknown experts will support this event. The whole Zoom session will take about 90 minutes. Please take a good look at the different time zones:

New York: 18.00 June 27
Brasilia: 19.00 June 27
London: 23.00 June 27
Beijing: 06.00 June 28
Tokyo: 07.00 June 28

MaxMoreSpine is looking forward to welcome you and share experiences about spinal endoscopy and endoscopic spine surgery.
ZOOM meeting ID: 882 8399 7597
Password: 043300